NEW WORDS FROM THE LORD

10/28/2015 23:10

 

The Lords Words for you Today:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A WOMAN'S STORY & HEARING THE LORD'S VOICE

 
  
                              THE LORD'S WORDS
                                             TO ORDER & LOOK INSIDE                  
                                             https://www.amazon.com/Rapture-Tribulation-Susan-Davis/dp/1482600625                
 
SUSAN'S STORY AND HER FAITH
 
 
People ask me what is my faith:
This is my testimony—I wanted to know GOD—so I heard HE wanted to be our friend—I thought that was amazing so I decided to do everything in my power to facilitate a friendship with GOD: I read my Bible more; I talked to GOD when I was alone; I read all the books I could get my hands on about the character of GOD. Then I got down on the ground one day and told GOD HE could have my life and do what HE wanted with it. I told HIM I assumed HE had a perfect plan for the life HE created and would HE apply that plan to my life. Then HE started talking to me and told me to give up my day job and work for HIM. At first I did not believe it, and then HE forced my hand and I found myself working for GOD full time because Ifeared HIM and did not want to be apart from HIM for eternity—now I work full time for GOD—and you know what? HE’s the Best Boss I have ever had. HE is my Best Friend and you can never find a better friend. I can’t even take credit for pursuing HIM—it was all HIS idea from the start….
 

My 40 Day Fast by Susan Davis

 

The LORD called for me to go to a secluded location for prayer and a forty-day water fast. After two weeks,I took communion each day, and a little while

later, I took four-four oz. glasses of juice daily. This fast was the most difficult thing I think I have ever done in my life. The LORD brought me to this fast

 to dieto myself, which I did. HE also gave me many Words which I tried faithfully to record for others to read. The document was dictated to me by the 

LORD during the days of my fast from January 27, 2012 to March 6, 2012. (Please note that most of the individual Letters dictated to me by the LORD

 were not individually dated because the fast was so difficult for me, that I did not like to focus on what the dates were or how slow the time of the fast seemed to be going.) During this fast, the LORD told me to ask for “HEAVENLY BREAD” anytime I wanted it to help me with my hunger pains. So I did 

ask for it whenever I felt hunger pains or any pains associated with fasting. Every time I asked for the “HEAVENLY 

BREAD” from the LORD, the pains would just simply disappear.   

 

A MESSAGE FROM THE LORD ABOUT SUSAN:

This journal was completed during a 40-day fast by MY daughter Susan. She did this fast at 
MY Request. 
I brought her to a secluded location so that she might die to herself. During this time, I gave 
her many Words that I wanted to go out to MY children. So she wrote MY Words as I led her. 
All these Letters have important information you need to read and consider, as MY Coming 
is near.
 
This is your LORD and SAVIOR, YAHUSHUA (Jesus Christ).
 
*All scripture included comes from the King James Version Bible
 
These Words were dictated by GOD The FATHER and HIS SON, YAHUSHUA HA MASHIACH [Jesus Christ 
or Jesus The Anointed or Jesus The Messiah] to Susan during a forty-day fast recorded between January 
27, 2012 through March 6, 2012.
 

          

 

It was amazing and miraculous. The LORD is the “HEAVENLY BREAD” (see the scripture below).

 

 

About halfway into the fast, I was reading a book that really made me sit up and take notice. It was about a woman who had been shown heaven and hell.

 She reported that in hell, those there are eternally hungry and thirsty. This was a defining moment for me during this fast because I was only fasting from food for forty days (and I, of course, was not thirsty because I drank water during this fast) but I could not imagine spending eternity being hungry (when 

forty-days was an incredible struggle) and thirsty and so I want others to think about this profound truth and to consider seriously about their eternal out-comes.I am thankful to the LORD for getting me through this forty-day fast.

Regarding these Words given to me, the LORD used many words that I didn’t even know the meanings of and I had to look them up and they always were

the perfect words. I also am a writer and when I write something as lengthy as this 100-plus page document, then had I written it myself, it would have required me to make many rewrites, edits, deletions, additions and this document was never once altered or changed—I was literally taking down the 

LORD’s Dictation as it was told to me. I wrote the LORD’s Words in a journal and retyped it in its entirety without one single rewrite or alteration—perfect English. To GOD be ALL the GLORY! Thank you LORD for your patience with this inferior vessel,        Susan Davis.

 

A Comment by Susan's Close Friend Donna McDonald :

 

on September 10, 2013
 Format: Kindle Edition
 I  have read Marriage Supper of the Lamb. It is one of the most anointed books I have ever read. The chapters 
 cover such topics as forgiveness, humility, preparing for what is coming in the world, and the Great Banquet. 
 When one reads the words there is not doubt a higher power dictated these words. I personally know Susan
 Davis and she is one of the most honest, humble, giving, brilliant and passionate people working for the Lord
 that I have ever met. 
 As an RN of 30 years I visited her weekly during her fast. She never had any illnesses related to her fast and 
 was completely intact physically, mentally and spiritually at the conclusion of her 40 days of water and juice 
 fast. Kudos to Susan for enduring to the end and for having received the amazing words in the Marriage Supper
 book. The book has been or is in the process of being translated into 10 languages from Romanian to Indonesian,
 Rhowandan, Chinese, French, Spanish, etc. The international community recognizes this work as a leading 
 written instruction booklet and encouragement in these end times and each translation has completely been 
 done by volunteers who want to identify with the fine work by Susan and the connection to the Lord. Well 
 done good and faithful servant for the Lord.

 

 

JESUS IS The HEAVENLY BREAD:

 

John 6:29-58. 29JESUS answered and said unto them, This is the Work of GOD, that ye believe on HIM whom HE hath sent. 30They said therefore unto

 HIM, What sign shewest THOU then, that we may see, and believe THEE? What dost THOU Work? 31Our fathers did eat manna in the desert; as it is written, HE gave them bread from Heaven to eat. 32Then JESUS said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Moses gave you not that 

bread from Heaven; but MY FATHER giveth you the True BREAD from Heaven. 33For the BREAD of GOD is HE which cometh down from Heaven, and giveth life unto the world. 34Then said they unto HIM, LORD, evermore give us this BREAD.

35And JESUS said unto them, I am the BREAD of LIFE: he that cometh to ME shall never hunger; and he that believeth on ME shall never thirst. 36But

 37All I said unto you, That ye also have seen ME, and believe not. That the FATHER giveth ME shall come to ME; and him that cometh to ME I will in 

no wise cast out. 38For I came down from Heaven, not to do MINE OWN Will, but the Will of HIM that sent ME. 39And this is the FATHER's Will which 

hath sent ME, that of all which HE hath given ME I should lose nothing, but should raise it up again at the last day. 40And this is the Will of HIM that sent ME, that every one which seeth the SON, and believeth on HIM, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up at the last day. 41The Jews then

 murmured at HIM, because HE said, I am the BREAD which came down from Heaven. 42And they said, Is not this JESUS, the SON of Joseph, whose father and mother we know? How is it then that HE saith, I came down from Heaven? 43JESUS therefore answered and said unto them, Murmur not 

among yourselves. 44No man can come to ME, except the FATHER which hath sent ME draw him: and I will raise him up at the last day.

45It is written in the prophets, And they shall be all taught of GOD. Every man therefore that hath heard, and hath learned of the FATHER, 

cometh unto ME. 46Not that any man hath seen the FATHER, save HE which is of GOD, HE hath seen the FATHER. 

47Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on ME hath everlasting life.

48 I am that BREAD of LIFE. Your fathers did eat manna in the wilderness, and are dead. 50This is the BREAD which cometh down from Heaven, that 

a man may eat thereof, and not die. 51I am the LIVING BREAD which came down from Heaven: if any man eat of this BREAD, he shall live 

for ever: and the BREAD that I will give is MY Flesh, which I will give for the life of the world. 52The Jews therefore strove among themselves, saying,

 How can this MAN give us HIS Flesh to eat? 53 Then JESUS said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Except ye eat the Flesh of the SON of man,

 and drink HIS Blood, ye have no life in you. 

54Whoso eateth MY Flesh, and drinketh MY Blood, hath eternal life; and I will raise him up at the last day.55 For MY Flesh is meat indeed, and MY 

Blood is drink indeed. 56He that eateth MY Flesh, and drinketh MY Blood, dwelleth in ME, and I in him. 57As the Living FATHER hath sent ME, and 

I 49Your live by the FATHER: so he that eateth ME, even he shall live by ME. 58 This is that BREAD which came down from Heaven: not as your

 fathers did eat manna, and are dead: he that eateth of this BREAD shall live for ever.

 

SUSAN DAVIS   

Marriage Supper of the Lamb
Susan Davis
kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net 
Indianapolis, IN 46229 

Phone: 317-201-0924

******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

 
“Weaning Christians Off Halloween”
 
 
 
 
 
Dear Followers of CHRIST:
 
 
 
This Special Edition Letter: “Weaning Christians Off Halloween” features Words from the LORD GOD about Halloween (see two letters below) and introducing the new Facebook page and campaign “Weaning Christians 
Off Halloween.”  One definition of the word “wean” is:
 
 
stop somebody from having something: to cause somebody to go without something that has become a habit or that is much liked And that is precisely what we are trying to do—educate and communicate to Christians the problem with embracing a holiday that represents evil and
 is the enemy of the church.  We will be posting a flood of information about Halloween and the deceptions the Christians have fallen into through the culture/times around them to embrace evil.
 
 
 
Please visit the FB and see regular updates with important information to educate about the deception in the culture to deceive the Christians:  
 
 
ANNOUNCING: Our New FACEBOOK Page: END TIMES CHURCHES:
 
Many Christians want to know why churches are NOT talking about end times when it is so blatantly obvious that we are in the end times--SO this page was started for churches to promote themselves if they proudly preach that LORD JESUS is returning for HIS bride--HIS church in the coming rapture. If you preach baptism of the HOLY SPIRIT--please let the people know and take the mystery out of their frustration of finding churches that preach the TRUTH and the HEART OF GOD. If your church is NOT PREACHING END TIMES AND HOLY SPIRIT BAPTISM--YOU ARE NOT IN THE WILL OF THE FATHER.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“There is a darkness on this earth that 
is spreading like a wildfire.”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Donna McDonald (susan's friend), September 8, 2013)
 
Daughter, I have a Word, a letter for you on Halloween. Take it down.
 
 
 
Daughter you must get this out to the people. It is vital for their health, vitality and salvation. Children, this is your LORD speaking, YAHUSHUA.I am your GOD and I am dictating this letter to this daughter for your benefit.
 
 
 
There is a darkness on this earth that is spreading like a wildfire. The wildfire is from the enemy. He is attempting to spread hell to the earth. He wants to engulf the earth in flames and take it over for himself. I will not let him. But he will take many captive and prisoner to his deep, 
dark dungeon called hell.
The people will be led astray and many will not know what hit them unware they land in the deep, dark pit called hell. I want to inform you there is 
another way. Children, the darkness over the earth is highlighted by a holiday that the enemy calls “Halloween.” Halloween is the holiday that takes place a day, a night before All Saints Day. This day was set apart for ME and what is “Holy” but the evil one in trying to mock ME and copy ME as he knows best to do.
He concocted a holiday to worship himself. It is called “Halloween.” It is NOT a harmless and fun day for the children. Instead it is a day that is dedicated to the dead, the evil, and the corrupt. More satanic rituals occur on this day than on all the other days of the year put together.  
The evil one brings his evil and the people dedicated to evil out in full force.
More animal sacrifices and human sacrifices occur on this day than on any other day of the year.
Now, do you believe this is a harmless holiday for the children? Would you want your children to dress up and ask for a ‘trick or treat’ knowing 
that this day brings animal and human sacrifices?  What if the animal or human sacrificed was your child or loved one?  What would you think 
of the day then? Children, you must put down all references to this dayall talk of it unless to warn and educate the others on its evil.
You must NOT go out and celebrate in any way, shape, or form on this day or night lest you come in contact with evil. It is best to 
stay at home and cook a home-cooked meal and read your Bible as a family. That way you are not out in the world on this evil night called Halloween. Do you understand ME?  If not, what part of this do you not understand?  If you can read this then you can understand this. 
There might be those of you who do not believe this and to those I say, “Hallelujah.” Hallelujah is a word to praise your LORD.  If you do not understand then praise ME anyway and I will bring the Truth to you in a manner and way you can understand to get the message across.  
I will educate you and enlighten you to the Truth of the day called “Halloween.” You must first want the Truth and everything else will be 
added unto you.
Blessings from on High.
Your FATHER, YAHUSHUA HA’MASHIACH, Amen, Amen, Amen
 
 
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“Everything that circulates around 
this evil day glorifies MY enemy.”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan Davis, September 6, 2013)
 
This is a letter for MY children.  These days are dark and MY children have turned against their GOD. They are rabble-rousers.
 They want to cause ME trouble and make trouble.  I am sullen at the darkness all around.  The darkness closes in all over the earth. 
MY children embrace evil like it is a dearly beloved baby blanket.  They are running to and fro to grasp evil.  There is so much evil on 
earth that the people are completely dumbed-down to what they are doing and how they have come to be so far from their GOD.
I want to address this matter of the dark holiday approaching.  It is a day that is meant to glorify MY enemy.  Everything that circulates 
around this evil day glorifies MY enemy.  It puts him at the center of the hearts of MY children, who, I, GOD, created.  Their focus is on 
him and the love of his ways.   I am so sickened of this I could puke. MY children have slipped so far from ME.  They cannot see the dark tunnel they are digging for themselves.  They are taking shovels and digging themselves a gateway to hell and MY enemy is 
standing by assisting them.
Children, you must awaken to this Truth.  Stop embracing this evil, let go of and quit handling this evil. Each day that you focus on MY enemy
, you are one day closer to hell.  MY coming is nigh, and although I know the day and the hour, you must prepare because of this day you know not.  I will come as a thief in the night and only those prepared will be coming with ME.  All those left behind will then live with this evil tyrant in full force.  This day approaches: be not weary of preparing for MY coming.  Only those who are ready are going with ME.
 
This is your LORD GOD
 
GREAT and MIGHTY
 
STRONG in TRUTH
 
PURVEYOR of LIGHT
 
GOD’s Position on Wizards and Vampires:
https://end-times-prophecy.com/blog/?p=96
 
 
 
Ex-Witch Writes About Harry Potter: