NEW WORDS & UPDATES

10/29/2015 00:39

A WOMAN'S STORY OF HEARING GOD'S VOICE

Image result for SUSAN DAVIS FB

https://www.amazon.com/Rapture-Tribulation-Susan-Davis/dp/1482600625   ORDER/LOOK INSIDE

 

SUSAN'S STORY AND HER FAITH

People ask me what is my faith:
This is my testimony—I wanted to know GOD—so I heard HE wanted to be our friend—I thought that was 
amazing so I decided to do everything in my power to facilitate a friendship with GOD: I read my Bible 
more; I talked to GOD when I was alone; I read all the books I could get my hands on about the character 
of GOD. Then I got down on the ground one day and told GOD HE could have my life and do what HE 
wanted with it. I told HIM I assumed HE had a perfect plan for the life HE created and would HE apply that 
plan to my life. Then HE started talking to me and told me to give up my day job and work for HIM. At first 
I did not believe it, and then HE forced my hand and I found myself working for GOD full time because I 
feared HIM and did not want to be apart from HIM for eternity—now I work full time for GOD—and you know
 what? HE’s the Best Boss I have ever had. HE is my Best Friend and you can never find a better friend. I 
can’t even take credit for pursuing HIM—it was all HIS idea from the start….
 

 

My 40 Day Fast by Susan Davis

 

The LORD called for me to go to a secluded location for prayer and a forty-day water fast. After two weeks,

 I took communion each day, and a little while later, I took four-four oz. glasses of juice daily. This fast was

 the most difficult thing I think I have ever done in my life.                       

 The LORD brought me to this fast to die to myself, which I did. HE also gave me many Words which I tried 

faithfully to record for others to read. The document was dictated to me by the LORD during the days of my 

fast from January 27, 2012 to March 6, 2012. (Please note that most of the individual Letters dictated to me 

by the LORD were not individually dated because the fast was so difficult for me, that I did not like to focus 

on what the dates were or how slow the time of the fast seemed to be going.) During this fast, the LORD told 

me to ask for “HEAVENLY BREAD” anytime I wanted it to help me with my hunger pains. So I did ask for it 

whenever I felt hunger pains or any pains associated with fasting. Every time I asked for the “HEAVENLY 

BREAD” from the LORD, the pains would just simply disappear.   

A MESSAGE FROM THE LORD ABOUT SUSAN:

This journal was completed during a 40-day fast by MY daughter Susan. She did this fast at 
MY Request. 
I brought her to a secluded location so that she might die to herself. During this time, I gave 
her many Words that I wanted to go out to MY children. So she wrote MY Words as I led her. 
All these Letters have important information you need to read and consider, as MY Coming 
is near.
 
This is your LORD and SAVIOR, YAHUSHUA (Jesus Christ).
 
*All scripture included comes from the King James Version Bible
 
These Words were dictated by GOD The FATHER and HIS SON, YAHUSHUA HA MASHIACH [Jesus Christ 
or Jesus The Anointed or Jesus The Messiah] to Susan during a forty-day fast recorded between January 
27, 2012 through March 6, 2012.

 

It was amazing and miraculous. The LORD is the “HEAVENLY BREAD” (see the scripture below).

 

About halfway into the fast, I was reading a book that really made me sit up and take notice. It was about a 

woman who had been shown heaven and hell. She reported that in hell, those there are eternally hungry and

 thirsty. This was a defining moment for me during this fast because I was only fasting from food for forty days 

(and I, of course, was not thirsty because I drank water during this fast) but I could not imagine spending 

eternity being hungry (when forty-days was an incredible struggle) and thirsty and so I want others to think 

about this profound truth and to consider seriously about their eternal outcomes.

 I am thankful to the LORD for getting me through this forty-day fast.

 

Regarding these Words given to me, the LORD used many words that I didn’t even know the meanings of and 

I had to look them up and they always were the perfect words. I also am a writer and when I write something 

as lengthy as this 100-plus page document, then had I written it myself, it would have required me to make 

many rewrites, edits, deletions, additions and this document was never once altered or changed

—I was literally taking down the LORD’s Dictation as it was told to me. I wrote the LORD’s Words in a journal 

and retyped it in its entirety without one single rewrite or alteration—perfect English. To GOD be ALL the GLORY! 

Thank you LORD for your patience with this inferior vessel,        Susan Davis.

 

A Comment by Susan's Close Friend Donna McDonald :

 

on September 10, 2013
 Format: Kindle Edition
 I  have read Marriage Supper of the Lamb. It is one of the most anointed books I have ever read. The chapters 
 cover such topics as forgiveness, humility, preparing for what is coming in the world, and the Great Banquet. 
 When one reads the words there is not doubt a higher power dictated these words. I personally know Susan
 Davis and she is one of the most honest, humble, giving, brilliant and passionate people working for the Lord
 that I have ever met. 
 As an RN of 30 years I visited her weekly during her fast. She never had any illnesses related to her fast and 
 was completely intact physically, mentally and spiritually at the conclusion of her 40 days of water and juice 
 fast. Kudos to Susan for enduring to the end and for having received the amazing words in the Marriage Supper
 book. The book has been or is in the process of being translated into 10 languages from Romanian to Indonesian,
 Rhowandan, Chinese, French, Spanish, etc. The international community recognizes this work as a leading 
 written instruction booklet and encouragement in these end times and each translation has completely been 
 done by volunteers who want to identify with the fine work by Susan and the connection to the Lord. Well 
 done good and faithful servant for the Lord.
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 

JESUS IS The HEAVENLY BREAD:

John 6:29-58. 29JESUS answered and said unto them, This is the Work of GOD, that ye believe on HIM whom 

HE hath sent. 30They said therefore unto HIM, What sign shewest THOU then, that we may see, and believe 

THEE? What dost THOU Work? 31Our fathers did eat manna in the desert; as it is written, HE gave them bread 

from Heaven to eat. 32Then JESUS said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Moses gave you not that 

bread from Heaven; but MY FATHER giveth you the True BREAD from Heaven. 33For the BREAD of GOD is HE 

which cometh down from Heaven, and giveth life unto the world. 34Then said they unto HIM, LORD, evermore 

give us this BREAD.

 

35And JESUS said unto them, I am the BREAD of LIFE: he that cometh to ME shall never hunger; and he that 

believeth on ME shall never thirst. 36But 37All I said unto you, That ye also have seen ME, and believe not. 

That the FATHER giveth ME shall come to ME; and him that cometh to ME I will in no wise cast out. 38For I 

came down from Heaven, not to do MINE OWN Will, but the Will of HIM that sent ME. 39And this is the 

FATHER's Will which hath sent ME, that of all which HE hath given ME I should lose nothing, but should raise it

 up again at the last day. 40And this is the Will of HIM that sent ME, that every one which seeth the SON, and 

believeth on HIM, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up

 at the last day. 41The Jews then murmured at HIM, because HE said, I am the BREAD which came down from 

Heaven. 42And they said, Is not 

this JESUS, the SON of Joseph, whose father and mother we know? How is it then that HE saith, I came down 

from Heaven? 43JESUS therefore answered and said unto them, Murmur not among yourselves. 44No man can 

come to ME, except the FATHER which hath sent ME draw him: 

and I will raise him up at the last day.

 

45It is written in the prophets, And they shall be all taught of GOD. Every man therefore that hath heard, and 

hath learned of the FATHER, 

cometh unto ME. 46Not that any man hath seen the FATHER, save HE which is of GOD, HE hath seen the 

FATHER. 

47Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on ME hath everlasting life.

 

48 I am that BREAD of LIFE. Your fathers did eat manna in the wilderness, and are dead. 50This is the BREAD 

which cometh down from Heaven, that a man may eat thereof, and not die. 51I am the LIVING BREAD which 

came 

down from Heaven: if any man eat of this BREAD, he shall live 

for ever: and the BREAD that I will give is MY Flesh, which I will give for the life of the world. 52The Jews 

therefore strove among themselves, saying, How can this MAN give us HIS Flesh to eat? 53 Then JESUS 

said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Except ye eat the Flesh of the SON of man, and drink HIS 

Blood, ye have no life in you. 

54Whoso eateth MY Flesh, and drinketh MY Blood, hath eternal life; and I will raise him up at the last day.

55 For MY Flesh is meat indeed, and MY Blood is drink indeed. 56He that eateth MY Flesh, and drinketh 

MY Blood, dwelleth in ME, and I in him. 57As the Living FATHER hath sent ME, and I 49Your live by the 

FATHER: so he that eateth ME, even he shall live by ME. 

58 This is that BREAD which came down from Heaven: not as your fathers did eat manna, and are dead: 

he that eateth of this BREAD shall live for ever.

SUSAN DAVIS   

Marriage Supper of the Lamb
Susan Davis
kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net 
Indianapolis, IN 46229 

Phone: 317-201-0924

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

New Word's from the Lord:

 

2zxda-kbsn

 

The LORD’s Words Today
 
Dear Followers of CHRIST:
 
 
 
Friends & whoever will listen:
 
Whether you are aware or not, you have an enemy. He hates the ONE WHO created you GOD and he hates you. He wants to take you out and to have you go to hell. He does not care how you are destroyed. He will use all kinds of methods: suicide; murder; pagan beliefs; satanic beliefs; cult beliefs; lukewarm apathy; pursuit of wealth; pursuit of idols: like your ministry; pursuit of position; pursuit of hedonism; drugs; crime; jealousy; revenge; pursuit of fame; you name it--he's got every angle on your destruction. You are no match for HIM without a CLOSE DEVOTED WALK WITH GOD: FATHER, SON, & HOLY SPIRIT. If this doesn't mean anything to you and you don't care--you are already in big time trouble. The devil has you right where he wants you--apathetic towards GOD and you are in his sights for destruction. The devil doesn't even care if you are looking religious and attending church every Sunday, singing in the choir, sitting in church board meetings--just as long as you don't make time to have an intimate relationship with CHRIST. The devil has NO love for you--he is capable of the highest form of evil: all the grossest atrocities of humanity....He's got NO love for you and will stop at nothing to do you in--he even promoted the abuse and crucifixion of the SON of GOD....so you don't have a leg to stand on without a CLOSE PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD.
 
When I FIRST began to receive Letters from GOD to give out to the people at HIS command to warn the people of HIS soon coming--this is one of the first things that happened to me. My elderly mother who was in the hospital ill and on IV reported to me that a man came into her room early one morning and exposed himself to her. I had to have a rape kit done on my own elderly mother sick in the hospital. That was when I got the message from the devil that I was entering into a new phase of "warfare" by working for the LORD....I'm here to tell you he is absolutely ruthless and stop playing on his team by either being far from GOD or lukewarm toward GOD. You are not safe outside of a FULL SURRENDER TO CHRIST AND TO PURUSE HIM DAILY AND TO COME UNDER HIS COVERING. If you don't have an intimate relationship with the LORD and you think everything is fine--that is the first sign that you are in a major danger zone and you'd better find your way to CHRIST the first chance you get....1 Corinthians 1:18 (KJV): For the preaching of the cross is TO THEM THAT PERISH foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the Power of GOD.
 
I had really been praying for someone to translate the MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB book into Russian. I had been inquiring about different people possibly translating the book and then one day I received an email from someone in the Ukraine who sent me the entire book translated into Russian! I was so surprised and grateful! The HOLY SPIRIT is certainly on the move--HERE IT IS FREE EBOOK--PLEASE SHARE WITH YOUR RUSSIAN FRIENDS/FAMILY: https://www.mediafire.com/view/mi2arkv034w66cp/MSL-%20Russian.pdf
 
 
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“I am coming for a ready church.”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, December 11, 2015)
 
Children it is I, your LORD.  I come to you with a heavy heart. I am saddened. The time is drawing nearer for the removal of MY bride and at that point many will be caught in sudden destruction who will not escape, just as it is written in MY Book so many years before.
 
All is coming to pass as I have outlined in MY Book.  This generation has become filthy in MY Eyes. I cannot look upon the gross sinfulness of these evil children I created with my own hands and by MY Own Breath, the Breath of GOD.   O' lost world turn back to your GOD.  Seek ME while I can still be found.
 
Those who turn against ME will be sorrowful for all eternity, regretful, tormented, and forever in darkness apart from their Great GOD of love and everlasting peace.  What an hour of darkness that faces the earth and all those inhabitants of the earth: those left behind to face MY wrath poured out and the punishment of MY enemy. It will be a time like no other, complete darkness will settle over the earth, and it will seem like time is standing still because the anguish of great evil will paralyze those caught in it.   It will seem to never end and many will cry out for the rocks to fall on them or to die to be relieved of the  horror of the hour they live in.  This is what is coming for my rebellious children, those who will not submit to ME now, those who choose not to allow ME to enter into their hearts. The love of the world is too great for them now and so they will be punished for their rejection of GOD if they do not soon seek ME for their deliverance.  
 
I am coming for a ready church, a church looking, waiting, and anticipating my arrival. This is MY watchful church, those who take MY Word and line it up to the times and see that MY coming is nigh.  They see the urgency of filling their oil lamps and they will be ready and waiting when I come, and their reward will be great.  Look up my children, look up your redemption draws nigh.  I am coming to pull you free and carry you home with ME to everlasting glory.
 
Look up O' church,
 
LOVE is coming
 
Coordinating Scripture:
 
1 Thessalonians 5:3 (KJV): For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.
 
Job 25:5 (KJV): Behold even to the moon, and it shineth not; yea, the stars are not pure in HIS sight.
 
Matthew 25:30 (KJV): And cast ye the unprofitable servant into outer darkness: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.
 
Revelation 6:16 (KJV): And said to the mountains and rocks, Fall on us, and hide us from the Face of HIM that sitteth on the throne, and from the wrath of the LAMB:
 
1 John 2:15 (KJV): Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the FATHER is not in him.
 
 
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“No one loves you like I do.”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, December 23, 2015)
 
Let US begin. 
 
This Letter MY children is for you and about you.  You are MY children who I love.  No one loves you like I do.  There is no one who can compare with the love I can lavish on the children who come to ME in love and obedience.  MY love is an ever-flowing river and it leaves a current of good will.  I am the greatest force of love in the world--there is no other source of true love that can be found anywhere but through ME. 
 
MY love is available at any point--night or day.  I am available to you at any point.  You can come and make contact with ME at any point.  Cry out to ME when you are in trouble--when you have difficulties--I am here for you: to bear the weight on MY Great Shoulders. 
 
Children, I am coming back soon.  Sooner than most people think.  Those who watch ME not will be greatly saddened.  They will miss the greatest rescue mission of all time.  I will be available to anyone who has needs: to help them to become more aware of MY goodness and love.  Soon the love people want to possess through ME will be found almost nowhere.  
 
This is the hour of beauty: the hour of getting right with GOD, the hour of repentance and forgiveness.  I can turn you toward ME if you ask from a heart that is truly pursuing ME.  The GROOM is coming and the bride is ready--soon the marriage supper will take place.  Do not believe everyone about your salvation:  Seek MY Face and allow ME to show you that this should be a time of grace and love. 
 
These are MY Words--I AM that I AM
 
Coordinating Scripture:
 
Psalm 36:8 (KJV): They shall be abundantly satisfied with the fatness of THY house; and THOU shalt make them drink of the river of THY pleasures.
 
Special Message from GOD
 
Previously I have shared that I was given the language French by GOD which I did not know before March 2009 as a sign from the LORD to warn people of HIS soon coming. This French language can be understood by my French-speaking friends. (It's actually Elizabethan from another era.) Well, one of my French-speaking friends who has visions of CHRIST frequently, lives in Switzerland and we talk on the phone occasionally. Sometimes I pray in French and she can understand what I am saying (although I don't know French at all!) Just recently (November 30, 2015) I prayed in French and these are the words she said I spoke from GOD (and we were both stunned):
 
Many will be shocked because I‘m coming very soon.
 
Very soon...very soon...very soon...I‘m coming back.
 
Today I heard what you were talking about.
 
Even in Heaven, I hear what you talk about.
 
Change your spiritual eyes to see what’s going on.
 
THE LAST ENEMY
 
Sometimes I know the HOLY SPIRIT is putting something on my heart to write about and put out but I don't always respond--then the next day--the LORD brings it up again and so today this is one of those writings that the HOLY SPIRIT keeps putting in front of me--like a gentle reminder from your Mom--"Did you do what I asked?"--"Did you do what I asked?"--"Did you do what I asked?"....So here it goes...I remember reading a book written by the Television Evangelist Jesse Duplantis about his personal account of being taken to see Heaven by GOD and to warn the people that JESUS was coming back.  One of the MOST SIGNIFICANT THINGS HE SAID IN HIS ACCOUNT--was perhaps one of the tiniest details: He said that when he came back to his body and back to earth--one thing he noticed that was significant--was that he smelled "death."  This was so insignificant, yet so powerful. 
 
We absolutely live in a fallen world--there is death all around us.  Animals are dying--more people are dying now tragically in wars; murders; disasters; disease; suicide; and more.  Imagine coming from an environment of purity--"HEAVEN" where GOD resides and it is HOLY and PURE and there is NO DEATH!  We have become accustom to our fallen state!  We can't smell death because of our sensory adaptation to it. 
 
I led a Bible study some years back and after a few studies, one of my students came to me and told me the most amazing account.  She said that while in the hospital she had literally bled to death and she "died."  She went into the "tunnel" that people talk about and she spoke to GOD.  She heard HIM and she pleaded that she had not lived long enough to know HIM better and she wanted to go back to earth for another chance to learn more about GOD.  She was immediately sent back into her hospital room.  But this is what she said about her initial time back to her body--she said that for a while the colors all around her were more vivid and vibrant--and then she said over time that faded and she saw colors the way she always had before she died and left her body. 
 
We are settling for less--we are running toward the world away from GOD back to our fallen state--toward the last enemy of CHRIST--"DEATH!"  The New Testament warns: Luke 17:32: "Remember Lot's wife." This is exactly why we need to be on the edge of our seats WATCHING FOR CHRIST'S RETURN--and not looking back to the world--to the enemy--to a dying, fallen world. 
 
Here's what I say: "Snap out of it!" Quit holding hands with DEATH!  Quit clinging to a fallen world!   Quit hoping for a dying world that HATES GOD--to be resurrected by the power of men--through the answers of MEN WHO CLEARLY REJECT GOD AND EMBRACE EVIL.   Lusting after a fallen world clearly only get's you "death."  When you run from GOD--you are not just running away from GOD--you are running toward "death."  WAKE UP!  COME TO YOUR SENSES--RUN BACK TO LIFE!  RUN TO GOD! 
 
 
 
END TIMES NEWS REPORT: Five or more years ago after I began to put out the Letters of GOD's End Times warnings I realized that people were struggling with what GOD was revealing. Some people seem to need concrete evidence and since CNN doesn't say in their news reports "GOD SAID THIS WOULD BE HAPPENING IN THE BIBLE THOUSANDS OF YEARS AGO"... so we started to put together the END TIMES NEWS REPORT with volunteers then this past year, the project became TOO CRAZY--we could not keep up with the emails...--headlines coming across my desk--I've never seen anything like it--so we moved the project to Facebook to expedite the END TIMES HEADLINES: DISASTERS; POLITICS; WARS & RUMORS OF WARS; APOSTASY IN THE CHURCH; MASS ANIMAL DEATH; SIGNS IN THE SKIES; MEN'S HEARTS WAXING COLD; REJECTION OF THE TEN COMMANDMENTS; PERSECUTION OF CHRISTIANS; MOCKING GOD; AND MUCH MORE--HEADLINES THAT LINE UP WITH THE BIBLE ARE ARRIVING DAILY: CHECK IT OUT: https://www.facebook.com/www.endtimesnewsreport/ END TIMES NEWS REPORT: www.facebook.com/www.endtimesnewsreport/
 
NEWEST RADIO INTERVIEW OF SUSAN DAVIS ON THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST RADIO WITH HOST ROB LIGUORI: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5JyCTHucuJU
 
NEW ON FACEBOOK: MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB: RADIO INTERVIEWS ARCHIVE: https://www.facebook.com/Marriage-Supper-of-the-Lamb-Radio-Interviews-193386301005124/timeline
 
ANNOUNCING MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB FREE EBOOK IS NOW IN RUSSIAN:
 
 
REVELATION OF THE TRUTH ABOUT THE BRUTALITY OF THE CRUCIFIXION OF CHRIST (on Facebook): https://www.facebook.com/The-Truth-About-the-Brutality-of-the-Crucifixion-of-Christ-465426030306297/
 
END TIMES PROPHECY--PARTS 1-6 (on Facebook): Three people read their End Times Letters received from GOD in a Six Part YouTube's Series on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EndTimesProphecies/?fref=ts
 
Watchman Radio Show featuring Minister Curtis Roach and a vision of the Post Rapture tribulation given to 16-year-old Jonathan Missimer and two letters from the LORD CHRIST read on the air in London UK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCSMs_22VN0&feature=youtu.be
 
Looking for a FREE gift to give someone?  Feel free to check out our FREE End Times Catalog and choose as many FREE Ebooks to read as you would enjoy--IMAGINE A FREE GIFT CATALOG WHERE EVERYTHING IS FREE FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM: https://marriagesupper.wix.com/endtimescatalog
 
Questions & Answers from GOD in ENGLISH: https://www.mediafire.com/download/a8pl7pxxf016x8a/Q%26A.pdf
 
 
Questions & Answers from GOD in SPANISH:
 
Preguntas y Respuestas de DIOS en Español:
https://www.mediafire.com/…/9llyrr5cy2zst37/Q%26A+Spanish.pdfPreguntas y Respuestas de DIOS en Español:
https://www.mediafire.com/…/9llyrr5cy2zst37/Q%26A+Spanish.pdf
Preguntas y Respuestas de DIOS en Español:
https://www.mediafire.com/…/9llyrr5cy2zst37/Q%26A+Spanish.pdf
 
The Watchman Radio Show Interview about Questions & Answers from GOD (Host Minister Curtis Roach: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_RI5y6XX6M&feature=youtu.be
 
English:
 
BRIDE OF CHRIST: PREPARE NOW
 
 
IN LOVE WITH THE WHIRLWIND: WHEN GOD TAKES YOUR HEART BY STORM
 
 
LEFT BEHIND AFTER RAPTURE
 
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
RAPTURE OR TRIBULATION
 
 
READY FOR RAPTURE
 
 
REVELATION OF HEAVEN AND HELL
 
 
SONG OF SOLOMON DEVOTIONAL STUDY
 
 
 
 
Russian:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Chinese:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
english.pdf
 
 
 
Dutch:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
 
French:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
German: (Chapters 1-15)
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Japanese:
 
BRIDE OF CHRIST: PREPARE NOW
 
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
LEFT BEHIND AFTER THE RAPTURE
 
 
pdf
 
 
 
 
Kinyarwanda:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Lithuanian:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Macedonian:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Norwegian:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Perjamuan-Kawin-Anak-Domba-Indonesian:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Romanian:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
Spanish:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
READY FOR RAPTURE
 
 
DEBORAH MOLLER BOOKS
 
 
 
 
 
RAPTURE OR TRIBULATION
 
 
 
 
 
Swahili:
 
MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Please note the section below on The Marriage Supper of the LAMB book which is the journal in which I received important end time messages for everyone through.  These words are for everyone—to prepare you for what lies ahead—to give you insight on what the LORD expects from HIS children to be prepared for what is coming and to be ready for the next life.  Although I took these Words down during a secluded 40-day fast, it has very little to do about me and a lot to do about preparing everyone for what lies ahead.  So please take time to read this document (now available in Ebook format totally free, fast, and easy to download—please see the links below) and then share it with others you care about. Chapter topics: Humility; Forgiveness; Trusting GOD; My Leaders aren’t following ME; Marriage Supper of the Lamb; Being Ready for the End Times. To GOD be the Glory—great things HE has done!  Blessings, Susan
 
This is a FREE Ebook—here is the official Marriage Supper of the Lamb website: https://sites.radiantwebtools.com/index.cfm?i=15948
 

 

 

 

 

The LORD’s Words Today
 
Dear Followers of CHRIST:
 
Matthew 7:21-23 (KJV):  Not everyone that saith unto ME, LORD, LORD, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the Will of MY FATHER which is in heaven.  22 Many will say to ME in that day, LORD, LORD, have we not prophesied in THY Name? And in THY Name have cast out devils? And in THY Name done many wonderful works? 23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from ME, YE THAT WORK INIQUITY.
 
I have spoken on this passage before as a significant word about the condition of the lukewarm church that has "a form of godliness but denies the power thereof."   These lukewarm who in the LORD's Name casts out devils; prophesied; and did many wonderful works are reminding GOD about their "works" and in return the LORD stuns them by telling them to depart from HIM and that they are worse: even called "YE THAT WORK INIQUITY" (or crookedness: gone astray; off the narrow path; not upright or straight). 
 
These people are in for the shock of their lives when they meet their MAKER for the first time in person and HE promptly declares that all they thought were "good" works were really evil to GOD--and they are stunned because they are ordered to DEPART from GOD for ALL TIME--never to be able to enter Heaven but instead ordered to eternal punishment in hell.  What a moment of HORROR!  This cannot even really be fully comprehended of the many who have experienced this moment when they are in the Presence of GOD and ordered away from ETERNAL LOVE into the grasp of the enemy for eternal torment--torture--suffering--hell--where there is no rest and the worm never dies.  And the reality is MOST people will end up in this eternal existence. 
 
Right now you could be doing ministry work and it could be considered "INIQUITY" by GOD because you are UNSURRENDERED to the Will of the FATHER and UNKNOWN BY CHRIST.  You could be doing all kinds of things that look good to those around you--but without KNOWING CHRIST INTIMATELY AND SURRENDERED TO THE FATHER'S WILL: then you are heading for the same punishment of someone who has a history of criminal activity.
 
You can keep on WORKING INIQUITY and wasting your time (your so-called good works will burn up and never be remembered the Bible says) doing your own thing OR you can surrender to the Will of the FATHER and to CHRIST for repentance by the Power of HIS Blood.  Don't waste another minute outside GOD's Will and unsurrendered to CHRIST.  Make a point to KNOW CHRIST.  Will HE know you at that SINGLE DEFINING MOMENT WHEN YOU COME BEFORE GOD--WHEN YOU ALONE ARE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR YOUR LIFE ON EARTH?  How's it going to go for you?  Will CHRIST welcome you as someone HE knows intimately--will HE acknowledge you before HIS FATHER and the angels of Heaven?  You'd better figure this out now and not later--because your later could be too late--and that will be the single biggest mistake of your life. 
 
Definition of INIQUITY: in-ik'-wi-ti (`awon; anomia): In the Old Testament of the eleven words translated "iniquity," by far the most common and important is `awon (about 215 times). Etymologically, it is customary to explain it as meaning literally "crookedness," "perverseness," i.e. evil regarded as that which is not straight or upright, moral distortion (from `iwwah, "to bend," "make crooked," "pervert"). Driver, however (following Lagarde), maintains that two roots, distinct in Arabic, have been confused in Hebrew, one equals "to bend," "pervert" (as above), and the other equals "to err," "go astray"; that `awon is derived from the latter, and consequently expresses the idea of error, deviation from the right path, rather than that of perversion
 
 
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“I give you this brief span of time to make your choice.”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, October 14, 2015)
 
This letter is for MY children
 
Dear Children:
 
Those I have created.  You stand at a great precipice.  You may choose life or death.  It is in your hands.  You may choose for ME or you may choose for MY enemy.  You have the key to choose. 
 
You may come with ME into MY Heavens for all eternity or you may leave with MY enemy into destruction, torment, and eternal hell.  This is your choice. Some choices are harder than others.  I give you the choice of life or death.  Most choose death--eternal spiritual death.  They are consigned to spiritual hell where the worm never dies and the fire never goes out.  It is their choice.  Few choose the NARROW WAY where love is eternal and I, GOD AM eternally in their presence.
 
This is not the choice very many make.  Few lay themselves down and die to themselves giving themselves over to ME completely.  Most choose for MY enemy.  This is the ending of most when they exit this life--this temporal world.  Few make the correct choice which leads them to eternal life.
 
All is a choice. So now I give you this choice.  Choose now for ME and you can avoid making the hard choice of those left behind and so many will not even be given the choice as they will perish in "sudden destruction" and enter hell.  Those left behind after I rapture MY church out will have to choose for ME by way of death and torture at the hand of MY enemy or they will receive eternal punishment for choosing against ME by taking the mark of MY enemy to avoid his punishment. 
 
Dark times are coming.  Choose for ME now!  I give you this brief span of time to make your choice.   The span is decreasing each day.  Now is the hour of your redemption.  Choose life.  Choose for ME. 
 
I AM
 
LIFE EVERLASTING
 
Coordinating Scripture:
 
Deuteronomy 30:19 (KJV): I call heaven and earth to record this day against you, that I have set before you life and death, blessing and cursing: therefore choose life, that both thou and thy seed may live:
 
Matthew 7:13-14 (KJV): 13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: 14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.
 
 
 
Weaning Christians Off Halloween--Radio Interview with Susan Davis on Ezekiel 33:9: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ds5k7Ruh5l8&feature=youtu.be AND ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Weaning-Christians-Off-Halloween-604312249611699/
 
 
LORD's Letters Read by Minister Curtis Roach of the Watchman Radio Show of London, UK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQILKZg3xrI&feature=youtu.be
 
Minister Curtis Roach of the Watchman Radio Show of London, UK interviews Shannon Johnson: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qgi4Y3dFOoE
 
Feel free to check out our FREE END TIMES RESOURCES CATALOG and choose as many FREE Ebooks to read as you would enjoy--IMAGINE A FREE GIFT CATALOG WHERE EVERYTHING IS FREE FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM: https://marriagesupper.wix.com/endtimescatalog
 
All of our books in language categories are listed below:
 
English:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chinese:
 
 
 
english.pdf
 
 
 
Dutch:
 
 
 
 
 
French:
 
 
 
 
German: (Chapters 1-7)
 
 
+Chapters+1-7.pdf
 
 
 
Japanese:
 
 
 
 
 
pdf
 
 
 
 
Kinyarwanda (Rwanda):
 
 
 
 
Lithuanian:
 
 
 
 
Macedonian:
 
 
 
 
Norwegian:
 
 
 
 
Perjamuan-Kawin-Anak-Domba (Indonesian):
 
 
 
 
Romanian:
 
 
 
 
Spanish:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Swahili:
 
 
Here is all of the places you will find us on FACEBOOK Listed in the link below: https://www.mediafire.com/download/3tkltdd2t7yx5fk/Susan+Davis+-+Facebook+Pages+-+25+AUG+2015.pdf
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 
The LORD’s Words Today
 
Dear Followers of CHRIST:
 
 
To FULLY understand the BAPTISM OF THE HOLY SPIRIT--you need to go to the Bible and trace the footsteps of John the Baptist in Mark, Matthew, and Luke.  John lays it out very clearly that there are TWO SEPARATE BAPTISMS.  We can see John's explanation laid out in no less than three scriptural references.  In Mark 1:7-8 we can see that the two baptisms are distinctly separate: because the first baptism of water, John says he did and he states it as a "past tense" event: "I indeed have baptized you with water."  Then he makes reference to the SECOND type of baptism as coming from CHRIST WHOSE shoes he is not worthy to unloose...John states that this baptism is a "future tense" event: HE shall baptize you with the HOLY GHOST.  Then John is clear that he only baptizes with water and next John states that CHRIST WHO is MIGHTIER than him will actually baptize not with water BUT WITH THE HOLY GHOST AND WITH FIRE... 
 
Mark 1:7-8 (KJV): And preached, saying, There cometh ONE MIGHTIER than I after me, the latchet of WHOSE shoes I am not worthy to stoop down and unloose.  I indeed have baptized you with water: but HE shall baptize you with the HOLY GHOST.
 
Matthew 3:11 (KJV): I indeed baptize you with water unto repentance. but HE that cometh after me is MIGHTIER than I, WHOSE shoes I am not worthy to bear: HE shall baptize you with the HOLY GHOST, and with FIRE:
 
Luke 3:16 (KJV):  John answered, saying unto them all, I indeed baptize you with water; but ONE MIGHTIER than I cometh, the latchet of WHOSE shoes I am not worthy to unloose: HE shall baptize you with the HOLY GHOST and with FIRE:
 
Then fast forward to Acts 1:4-5 regarding what CHRIST HIMSELF said after HIS resurrection commanding HIS followers to wait for the BAPTISM OF THE HOLY SPIRIT, WHICH IS THE PROMISE OF THE FATHER as CHRIST clearly indicates is totally separate from John's baptism by water:
 
Acts 1:4-5 (KJV):  And, being assembled together with them, commanded them that they should not depart from Jerusalem, but wait for the promise of the FATHER, which, saith HE, ye have heard of ME. For John truly baptized with water; but ye shall be baptized with the HOLY GHOST not many days hence.
 
So today, we still have John's baptism by water performed by people and we still have the separate Baptism of the HOLY SPIRIT which can be received just by praying to the HOLY SPIRIT...
 
We see the Baptism of the HOLY SPIRIT as taking place in the Bible in DRY locations--not even near water: Acts 19:1-7 in which Paul baptized disciples on the road of Ephesus.  Acts 9:17 Paul receives the Baptism of the HOLY SPIRIT in the house of Ananias. And we see in Acts 10 Peter praying with Cornelius in a house to receive the Baptism of the HOLY SPIRIT. 
 
So this is extremely clear.  If you have not been baptized in the HOLY SPIRIT then get with the LORD--repent...surrender your all...pray to be in the Will of the FATHER (as CHRIST was) and ask to be BAPTIZED IN THE HOLY SPIRIT.  If you sincerely desire to belong to GOD and to receive this important baptism--GOD will give it to you.
 
See three new letters from the LORD below.
 
For a full range of FREE Ebooks and other materials--visit our online catalog: https://marriagesupper.wix.com/endtimescatalog
 
 
 
END TIMES NEWS REPORT: For the past five years we have put out an End Times News Report by email and quite frankly it had gotten out of control there were so many headlines coming over our desks that line up with Bible Prophecy--so we had to move it to Facebook for convenience and to put out the headlines faster--so if you are on Facebook (or not) visit our daily posts at End Times News Report on Facebook.
 
 
 
The Watchman Radio Show with Minister Curtis Roach of London, UK Published on Feb. 27, 2016: These are the two last letters from the LORD through Susan Davis, love letters for you and I.  Also hear a testimony of an out-of-body experience by Brother Othusitse Mmusi about hell. Very powerful encounter in the spirit realm. Watch and be blessed, be warned and be enlightened: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X0swnNFuqiM&feature=youtu.be
 
 
 
The Watchman Radio Show with Minister Curtis Roach of London, UK READS FIVE LETTERS FROM THE LORD CHRIST AS DICTATED TO SUSAN DAVIS FOR THESE END TIMES: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQILKZg3xrI
 
 
 
The Watchman Radio Show with Minister Curtis Roach of London, UK interviewed Susan Davis about INTIMACY WITH GOD and the STUDY OF THE SONG OF SOLOMON:
 
 
 
 
ANNOUNCING: If you want to be part of our SEVENTH INTIMACY WITH GOD--STUDY OF THE SONG OF SOLOMON in Indianapolis, IN August 26-28, 2016--Email us at kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net for details...
 
STUNNING REVELATION from the LORD given to Susan Davis, April 2016: The LORD gave me a stunning revelation about the onset of worldwide mass animal deaths.  The LORD showed me the scripture of Luke 5:4-9 when Peter encounters CHRIST after a long night of fishing and catching nothing, JESUS requests for Peter to let down his nets--then they are astonished at the great multitude of fish they caught breaking their nets and filling both ships to the point of sinking.  This was the onset of CHRIST's ministry on earth.  So JESUS shows up and so does "life abundant" illustrated by the great capturing of fish by Peter!  Then the LORD reveals that now the world is rejecting HIM and HIS Messages and the outcome brings SYMBOLICALLY the opposite outcome: DEAD FISH FILLING LAKES; PONDS; RIVERS; AND THE OCEANS ALL OVER THE WORLD (like this latest headline from Southern China: Apocalypse coming? City residents shocked to see more than 30 TONS of dead fish appearing in a lake:https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/peoplesdaily/article-3574624/Apocalypse-coming-City-residents-shocked-30-TONNES-dead-fish-appearing-lake.html )Hosea 4:1-3 ...'Hear the word of the LORD, ye children of Israel: for the LORD hath a controversy with the inhabitants of the land, because there is no truth, nor mercy, nor knowledge of GOD in the land. By swearing, and lying, and killing, and stealing, and committing adultery, they break out, and blood toucheth blood. Therefore shall the land mourn, and every one that dwelleth therein shall languish, WITH THE BEASTS OF THE FIELD, AND WITH THE FOWLS OF THE HEAVEN; YEA, THE FISHES OF THE SEA ALSO SHALL BE TAKEN AWAY.'
 
Zephaniah 1:2-3 (KJV): 2 I will utterly consume all things from off the land, saith the LORD. 3 I will consume man and beast; I will consume the fowls of the heaven, and the fishes of the sea, and the stumbling blocks with the wicked: and I will cut off man from off the land, saith the LORD.
 
 
 
 
 
Luke 5:4-9 (KJV): Now when HE (JESUS) had left speaking, HE said unto Simon, Launch out into the deep, and let down your nets for a draught. And Simon answering said unto HIM, MASTER, we have toiled all the night, and have taken nothing: nevertheless at THY word I will let down the net. And when they had this done, they enclosed a great multitude of fishes: and their net brake. And they beckoned unto their partners, which were in the other ship, that they should come and help them. And they came, and filled both the ships, so that they began to sink. When Simon Peter saw it, he fell down at JESUS' Knees, saying, Depart from me; for I am a sinful man, O LORD. For he was astonished, and all that were with him, at the draught of the fishes which they had taken:
 
 
 
HERE IS SCRIPTURE ABOUT ANIMAL DEATHS RELATED TO REJECTING GOD:
 
Hosea 4:1-3 (KJV): Hear the word of the LORD, ye children of Israel: for the LORD hath a controversy with the inhabitants of the land, because there is no truth, nor mercy, nor knowledge of GOD in the land.   By swearing, and lying, and killing, and stealing, and committing adultery, they break out, and blood toucheth blood. Therefore shall the land mourn, and every one that dwelleth therein shall languish, with the beasts of the field, and with the fowls of heaven; yea, the fishes of the sea also shall be taken away.
 
 
 
Zephaniah 1:2-3 (KJV): I will utterly consume all things from off the land, saith the LORD.
 
I will consume man and beast; I will consume the fowls of the heaven, and the fishes of the sea, and the stumbling blocks with the wicked: and I will cut off man from off the land, saith the LORD.
 
 
 
Jeremiah 9:10 (KJV): For the mountains will I take up a weeping and wailing, and for the habitations of the wilderness a lamentation, because they are burned up, so that none can pass through them; neither can men hear the voice of the cattle; both the fowl of the heavens and the beast are fled; they are gone.
 
 
 
Jeremiah 12:4 (KJV): How long shall the land mourn, and the herbs of every field wither, for the wickedness of them that dwell therein? The beasts are consumed, and the birds; because they said, He shall not see our last end.
 
 
 
Ezekiel 38:20 (KJV): So that the fishes of the sea, and the fowls of the heaven, and the beasts of the field, and all creeping things that creep upon the earth, and all the men that are upon the face of the earth, shall shake at MY Presence, and the mountains shall be thrown down, and the steep places shall fall, and every wall shall fall to the ground.
 
 
 
HERE IS MORE INFORMATION ON MASS ANIMAL DEATHS:
 
Hosea 4:1-3 ...'Hear the word of the LORD, ye children of Israel: for the LORD hath a controversy with the inhabitants of the land, because there is no truth, nor mercy, nor knowledge of GOD in the land. By swearing, and lying, and killing, and stealing, and committing adultery, they break out, and blood toucheth blood. Therefore shall the land mourn, and every one that dwelleth therein shall languish, WITH THE BEASTS OF THE FIELD, AND WITH THE FOWLS OF THE HEAVEN; YEA, THE FISHES OF THE SEA ALSO SHALL BE TAKEN AWAY.'
 
Zephaniah 1:2-3 (KJV): 2 I will utterly consume all things from off the land, saith the LORD. 3 I will consume man and beast; I will consume the fowls of the heaven, and the fishes of the sea, and the stumbling blocks with the wicked: and I will cut off man from off the land, saith the LORD.
 
Susan Davis speaks on End Times Signs and SHOCKING Mass Animal Deaths Worldwide at White Chapel in Indianapolis, IN:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mM72MSMLM2s
 
 
 
ANNOUNCING: NEW FACEBOOK PAGE: END TIMES MASS ANIMAL DEATHS
 
Interview with Ezekiel 33:9 Radio Show Host Shannon Johnson and Guest Susan Davis talk about the Mass Animal Deaths taking place around the world as posted on the Facebook page: go to on FB: End Times: Mass Animal Deaths: Radio Interview:https://www.blogtalkradio.com/339/2016/02/25/episode61special-guest-susan-davis
 
 
Interview with Ezekiel 33:9 Radio Show Host Shannon Johnson and Guest Susan Davis talk about: THE CONDITION OF THE LUKEWARM CHURCH & WHAT IT WILL BE LIKE AT THE TIME OF THE RAPTURE: (INTERVIEW BEGINS AT 54:00 MINUTES)https://www.blogtalkradio.com/339/2016/02/25/episode61special-guest-susan-davis
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“Choose for ME...NOW is the hour, not tomorrow...”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, March 30, 2016)
 
 
 
I will begin with a Word for MY people
 
 
 
Children it is I, GOD of the Heavens
 
 
 
I am High and Lifted Up
 
 
 
I come to you with deep sadness.  So many have fallen away. Falling into the trap of the enemy: to obey his words, his desires, and to put rebellion in the hearts of men, MY own creation.  He has inspired men to rebel against their own CREATOR.
 
 
 
Children, when you remain un-surrendered to your GOD, you remain in your evil, rebellious ways.  Though you believe you do good works, they are evil when done with an un-surrendered heart.  
 
 
 
How do you surrender, you may ask?  You lay low, put your knee to the floor. Repent of this evil you have done: all that looks good and all that seems good while un-surrendered FULLY to your GOD.
 
 
 
Repent of believing partial surrender, lukewarm faith, is sufficient.  It is sin before a Holy GOD.  Surrender your will to MY Will. Tremble in fear at the possibility you may fall away into Hell uncovered by MY mantle of salvation: MY blood covering that I provided when I laid MY Life down for your transgressions, your iniquities when you walked outside of MY forgiveness. Repent and forgive, lay down your unforgiveness toward all those who harm you. This I require.  Have I not forgiven you and all those who seek forgiveness from ME who surrender fully?  
 
 
 
Only full surrender allows the sinner to be relieved of his sins and only full surrender gives the forgiven "grace."  Grace is allotted for those only who surrender ALL. All others with a "lukewarm" commitment will not receive grace and will not enter MY Heavenlies...MY Presence. 
 
 
 
This is serious.  Many fall away, many lose their GOD.  Choose for ME...Now is the hour, not tomorrow.  Tomorrow for you may never come.  Wait not, today is the day of good news. Tomorrow may be too late.
 
 
 
I am the KEEPER of time and MY warnings are clear. Your hour may be finished tonight.  Do not hesitate.
 
 
 
I am GOD
 
 
 
I Speak Truth
 
 
 
I am TRUTH
 
 
 
Coordinating Scriptures:
 
 
 
Matthew 7:21 (KJV): Not everyone that saith unto me, LORD, LORD, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the Will of MY FATHER which is in heaven.
 
 
 
1 Samuel 15:23 (KJV): For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, and stubbornness is as iniquity and idolatry. Because thou hast rejected the Word of the LORD, HE hath also rejected thee from being king.
 
 
 
Psalm 18:44 (KJV): As soon as they hear of ME, they shall obey ME: the strangers shall submit themselves unto ME.
 
 
 
Revelation 3:16 (KJV): So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of MY Mouth.
 
 
 
1 Thessalonians 5:3 (KJV): For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“There will be great crying and wailing by those who discover they have been left behind.”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, April 1, 2016)
 
I will give a letter to MY people
 
Children of the Most HIGH,
 
There is a rift coming--a great rift.  It is a gap between those I remove to MY Heavenlies and those I leave behind.  There will be great crying and wailing by those who discover they have been left behind.  They are left to face the plans and dictatorship of the Anti-christ--the one who will rule over all who remain in the earth.  It will be bleak and hopeless.  There will be no hope.  The loss for those left will be great. 
 
To find their way back to their GOD, they must be taken prisoner and many will be tortured then to refuse the Mark of the Anti-christ they will have to die.  Only this, and a full confession of their faith in ME, FULL surrender, FULL repentance, FULL forgiveness will be required. They must forgive even those who torture them and those who abuse them. 
 
MY lukewarm church will not come back to ME easily.  It will not be the easy choice.  Most will want to fold back into their routines and taking the "mark" will seem so easy--it will seem like the way to go.  Their poor choices will lead them to eternal separation from their GOD with no hope of recovery. 
 
MY children, face this truth now.  Allow ME to prepare you now.  Let MY Truth speak to your heart.  Come to ME with a FULL surrender.  Allow ME to rule over you.  Surrender ALL.  Enter into MY Safekeeping.  This is the ONLY safe route. 
 
Face your GOD and repent, surrender to ME, The CHRIST--there is NO other SAVIOR...I AM HE...I AM The LORD of all...
 
Coordinating Scripture:
 
Revelation 13:16-17 (KJV):  And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads:17 And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.
 
Luke 17:4 (KJV):  And if he trespass against thee seven times in a day, and seven times in a day turn again to thee, saying, I repent; thou shalt forgive him.
 
Revelation 20:4 (KJV): And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of JESUS, and for the word of GOD, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with CHRIST a thousand years.
 
 
 
Words of the LORD:
 
“Little Flock, who cling to MY Skirts,
 
prepare your garments.”
 
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, April 12, 2016)
 
Children of the Most HIGH: 
 
Today, you will hear the words I speak:  Children, I implore you to listen carefully. Can you see the evil raising up in the world: evil man believing he can alter the course of history apart from MY Glorious Hand, MY Righteous, Right Hand. This is pure evil: turning back to horses and chariots for their answers when I am "The ANSWER."
 
Men have come into great evil by actions, words, and thoughts. I see all, I know all–ALL the evil actions, words spoken, and thoughts unseen by men. I know them all. Corruption runs high.
 
There will be no healing of the land, though some believe this possible. Evil will begat evil and on and on... The well stream of evil has been opened up because evil men have united and decided to revile against their GOD and so shall I allow them to receive the desires of their heart – a world apart from GOD, a world full of lust...and greed...and blaspheming to GOD.  This is their choosing and so shall it be…
 
Now, Little Flock, who cling to MY Skirts, prepare your garments in holiness and righteousness.  Seek ME for the eye salve to see the truth.   I am a wellspring of truth and hope.  Never lose sight of ME.  Lay down at My Feet, rest at MY Feet, and I will prepare your way to MY Heavenlies, where you will escape the wrath to come. But you must seek MY Face in diligence, turn from all evil. Partake not in any evil, run from iniquity, and I will save those who call out to ME in desperation for salvation in this dark hour.
 
I will save those who lay low and call on MY Name, MY Beautiful Saving Name...  The hour is closing down.  Look up as your redemption draweth nigh.
 
I am The BLESSING from Above
 
WHOSE Name is WONDERFUL
 
Coordinating Scriptures:
 
Psalm 48:10 (KJV):  According to THY Name, O GOD, so is THY Praise unto the ends of the earth: THY Right Hand is full of righteousness.
 
Exodus 15:6 (KJV): THY Right Hand, O LORD, is become glorious in power: THY Right Hand, O LORD, hath dashed in pieces the enemy.
 
Luke 12:32 (KJV):  Fear not, little flock; for it is your Father's  to give you the kingdom.