VISIONS OF WHAT IS TO COME

05/02/2016 10:57
 
 
 
Published on Nov 18, 2015

This is an Astounding Vision given to my 16 year old son Jonathan by The LORD FATHER GOD ALMIGHTY - Adonai - El Shaddai - Elohim - Jehovah-jireh.

Hi my name is Jeffrey Missimer and i am a messenger from The LORD JESUS. The LORD has asked me to put together a video of a vision HE gave my son. The LORD has given my son the gift of visions. 

The LORD had me say a word to my son Jonathan and then HE would show my son Jonathan a vision and/or allow him to hear things. The word The LORD had me say was ' bases '. 

This is a vision given by The LORD FATHER GOD ALMIGHTY in Heaven to my son Jonathan on the 9 NOV 2015.

This is my son's description of what The LORD was allowing him to see and hear.

 

 

HIS VISONS IN 4 VIDEOS BELOW;