WHAT TO DO:

05/03/2016 02:34

 

How to protect yourself from the enemy:

Our three weapons as believers are as follows: 

 

-- The Word of GOD in the Bible.

-- The Blood of JESUS. 

-- The Name of JESUS.

 

(in Hebrew is YAHUSHUA, which means Savior) These prayers may also be used as a weapon against the enemy. You should try to do these throughout the day and as needed. Spirits never get tired so you may have to do this 5-15 times a day. If you make a regular habit of saying these prayers you will have more peace in your life.

 - LORD, I want to bind any demon sent to harass me in The Name of JESUS, The SON of GOD. I also want to bind any demon sent to throw flaming darts at me in The Name of JESUS. 

- LORD, I want to bind and cast down into the pit of hell for all eternity any demon, foul spirit, unclean spirit, or enemy [within this room, house, car, hotel, around myself, etc...] in The HOLY MIGHTY NAME of YAHUSHUA.

 - LORD, I want to cover [this room, house, car, hotel, myself, etc...] with the precious warm powerful blood of YAHUSHUA. 

- LORD, I want to protect the area of [this room, house, car, hotel, around myself, etc...] by the Authority and Power of the HOLY MIGHTY NAME OF YAHUSHUA. 

- LORD, I pray in the Name of JESUS, that you cover me completely with the precious warm blood of JESUS.

 - LORD, I pray in the Name of JESUS, that you place a double hedge of protection around me. 

- LORD, I pray in the name of JESUS, that you send YOUR mighty angel army to protect me. Casting Down Imaginations: [when a thought comes into your mind that doesn't belong there, this is a pray that will help alleviate it; as you say this pray on a regular basis you help protect yourself from these intrusive thoughts.] 

- LORD, I cast down that thought into the pit of hell for eternity in the Name of JESUS. 

- LORD, I want to bind and rebuke any and all of the enemy that is sent to harras or bother me, throw or shoot flaming darts at me, interrupt or distract from my prayers, thoughts, etc... I want to bind and rebuke the enemy in the holy mighty name of JESUS CHRIST of Nazareth and covered them with the Blood of JESUS.

 - LORD, I pray that you would make my soul so slippery that all curses, soul ties, and wife/ husband ties would slide right off of me. 

- LORD, I want to put on the armor of GOD: the sandals of peace, the belt of truth, the breastplate of righteousness, the helmet of salvation, the sword of the spirit, and the shield of faith. 

LORD, I also want the full armor of GOD on all the angels guarding and administering to me. 

- LORD, I pray that any of the enemy plans, ideas, strategies, tactics will be cancelled in The Name of JESUS and that they will be covered with the Blood of JESUS.

 - LORD, I pray that you would place a Holy Ring of Fire around me and if the enemy even takes one step towards me, that they will be burned with Holy Fire in The Name of JESUS. 

Other things you can do: - play praise and worship music [it does not have to be loud]. 

- read from the Bible aloud. 

- constantly pray and ask for the blood covering of JESUS.

 - at night pray that the LORD in the Name of JESUS, would cover your dreams and thoughts with the blood of JESUS. 

- at night pray that the LORD would give you peace and rest, in the Name of JESUS. These are links to visual Bible readings with live actors, you can also play these watch or listen and they will help to keep foul, unclean spirits away. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyURozezm_U https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp8twKj0Epc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQ-xbrMecBc